2017 ChongLi 100™ Ultra Sky Trail Challenge OPEN

Friday, August 11, 2017 ~ Sunday, August 13, 2017
Wanlong Ski Resort, Chongli, Zhangjiakou

Registration Close July 15, 2017 23:59

更多赛事资讯 — 新闻、往届成绩、点评、照片 »


You May Be Interested in these Races Also . . .

2017柏林马拉松 OPEN

Sunday, September 24, 2017
德国 柏林

2017悉尼马拉松(供应商A) OPEN

Sunday, September 17, 2017
澳大利亚 悉尼

2017纽约马拉松 OPEN

Sunday, November 5, 2017
美国 纽约

2017马孔多跑步装备·第三届北京百里山水画廊森林马拉松 OPEN

Sunday, August 27, 2017
北京市 延庆区 百里山水画廊

2017长治振东国际马拉松赛 OPEN

Sunday, July 23, 2017
山西省 长治市 长治县 光明路

2018东京马拉松(预约提醒) OPEN

Sunday, February 25, 2018
日本 东京

2017杭州马拉松(预约提醒) OPEN

Sunday, November 5, 2017
浙江省 杭州市

2017雅典马拉松 OPEN

Sunday, November 12, 2017
希腊 雅典

2017 阿姆斯特丹马拉松 OPEN

Sunday, October 15, 2017
荷兰 阿姆斯特丹

2017海之言“清爽走去大海”健步走-武汉站 OPEN

Saturday, July 22, 2017
湖北省 武汉市 江滩公园

2017 Kailas Nanjing TransLaoshan Trail Run Challenge OPEN

Saturday, October 28, 2017
Mountain Laoshan Area,Scenery Zone of The Chu Rhythm And Fragrance of Flowers,Hot Water Spring Street,Pukou, Nanjing

2017南京老山国家森林公园30公里国际越野挑战赛 OPEN

Sunday, August 27, 2017
江苏省 南京市 南京老山国家森林公园西门

2017 Xtrail门源岗什卡越野赛 OPEN

Saturday, July 15, 2017 ~ Sunday, July 16, 2017
青海省 海北藏族自治州 门源县

2017连云港连岛荧光夜跑 OPEN

Saturday, July 29, 2017
江苏省 连云港市 连岛风景区

2017雁门关超级越野赛 OPEN

Saturday, August 19, 2017
山西省 忻州市 代县 雁门关风景区

2017 ChongLi 100™ Ultra Sky Trail Challenge OPEN

Friday, August 11, 2017 ~ Sunday, August 13, 2017
Wanlong Ski Resort, Chongli, Zhangjiakou

2018渣打香港马拉松(预约提醒) OPEN

Sunday, February 11, 2018
中国香港

2017爱沙尼亚塔林马拉松 OPEN

Sunday, September 10, 2017
爱沙尼亚 塔林

2017慕尼黑马拉松 OPEN

Sunday, October 8, 2017
德国 慕尼黑

2017大阪马拉松 OPEN

Sunday, November 26, 2017
日本 大阪